Where are fireworks restricted in Utah County cities?

in Local Roundup

It’s firework season, and that also means it’s fire season.

While fireworks can be purchased between June 24 and July 25, they can only be discharged between the hours of 11 a.m. and 11 p.m. July 2-5 and July 22-25. Hours are extended to midnight July 4 and July 24.

Continue Reading on Daily Herald


Latest from Local Roundup

Go to Top